entwurf planung bauleitung

Team

Hansi Surmann Hansi Surmann

Geschäftsführung
surmann@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -12
Unternehmensgründung 2001
Frank Kumbrink Frank Kumbrink

Geschäftsführung / Projektleiter
kumbrink@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -13
Betriebseintritt 05_2001
Andrea Surmann Andrea Surmann

Office
andrea@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -16
Betriebseintritt 04_2003
Jutta Vedder Jutta Vedder

Office
vedder@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 - 0
Betriebseintritt 11_2017
Anja Hegge Anja Hegge

Dipl.-Architektin (FH)
hegge@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -14
Betriebseintritt 09_2005
Yvonne Stöber Yvonne Stöber

Bauzeichnerin
stoeber@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -15
Betriebseintritt 09_2001
Magdalena Volbers Magdalena Volbers

Bauzeichnerin
volbers@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -28
Betriebseintritt 11_2003