entwurf planung bauleitung

Team

Hansi Surmann Hansi Surmann

Geschäftsführung
surmann@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -12
fax + 49 5902 9499 -29
 
Frank Kumbrink Frank Kumbrink

Geschäftsführung / Projektleiter
kumbrink@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -13
fax + 49 5902 9499 -29
 
Andrea Surmann Andrea Surmann

Office
andrea@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -16
fax + 49 5902 9499 -29
 
Jutta Vedder Jutta Vedder

Office
vedder@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 - 0
fax + 49 5902 9499 -29
 
Anja Hegge Anja Hegge

Dipl.-Architektin (FH)
hegge@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -14
fax + 49 5902 9499 -29
Yvonne Stöber Yvonne Stöber

Bauzeichnerin
stoeber@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -15
fax + 49 5902 9499 -29
Magdalena Volbers Magdalena Volbers

Bauzeichnerin
volbers@hansi-surmann.de
fon +49 5902 9499 -28
fax + 49 5902 9499 -29